Winner's Curse Tickets

Winner's Curse Tickets

Winner's Curse Tickets
Winner's Curse Tickets

About Winner's Curse

Making war is a dirty business. So is making peace. Book Winner's Curse tickets on TodayTix.

Two countries are locked in battle over a strip of land when a fragile ceasefire provides a chance for peace. Over the negotiating table, cynical diplomats, idealistic peacemakers and meddling mediators try to navigate a perilous path to agreement as the threat of continued conflict looms ever larger.

Helmed by the nation’s much-loved presenter Clive Anderson, and written by experienced diplomat Daniel Taub (former ambassador and Middle East peace negotiator) with comedy writer/producer Dan Patterson (Mock the Week, Whose Line is it Anyway, The Duck House), Winner’s Curse is a brand-new show that combines humour and audience interaction to take you behind the scenes of a high stakes international peace talk.

Run time

Approx 2 hours and 10 mins

Start date

8th February, 2023

End date

11th March, 2023



Age Guidance 14+

Winner's Curse cast and creative team

By: Daniel Taub and Dan Patterson
Director: Jez Bond
Cast list: Clive Anderson, Winnie Arhin, Arthur Conti, Greg Lockett, Michael Maloney, Nichola McAuliffe, Barrie Rutter
Set: Isobel Nicolson
Costume: Isobel Nicolson
Lighting: Sherry Coenen
Sound: Sophie Cotton


Clifton Terrace, Finsbury Park, London, United Kingdom, N4 3JP


Location: Fringe/Off West End Railway station: Seven Sisters Bus numbers: (Finsbury Park) 210


Unfortunately, tickets for this event are no longer available.

Get the latest updates on Winner's Curse

Sign up to our mailing list to receive exclusive offers, new show ticket alerts and seasonal promotions. You can unsubscribe at any time.

You can unsubscribe at any time.
TodayTix Logo
© 2024 TodayTix Group All rights reserved.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries and regions. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.