SHN and TodayTix are thrilled to bring you $30 Rush tickets to "The Humans!"
Every performance day, on a first-come, first-served basis, a limited number of $30 Rush tickets will be made available. To unlock this feature, SHN simply requests that you spread the word on social media through our app.
SHN asks that you help spread the word by sharing a post on social media.
Check back in the app for access to exclusive Rush tickets every performance that it is offered. We have a limited number of Rush tickets per performance so hurry!
Once you unlock, the feature will remain unlocked for that show until you make a purchase. Unlocking does not guarantee availability for that day. Tickets are available on a first-come-first-serve basis. Rush price is subject to change.
Rush tickets for this production will be in the best available seating at SHN Orpheum Theatre. Seating location is at the discretion of the box office and may be in partial view seats.
Company may offer programs whereby the Company would make available certain features of the Services when you share information about the Services through an SNS or click on the “Unlock without sharing” button in the Application. When you are considering purchasing a ticket for a specific show or after you purchase a ticket, if you select the “Share” button in the Application, Company will make available to you a personalized link to a Digital Property with text stating, for example, “Check out The Humans on TodayTix! I’m thinking of going…” or something similar, which you may choose to share with your friends via SNS. Once you have shared the personalized link through an SNS using the Application or selected the “Unlock without sharing” button in the Application, Company will make available to you the RUSH feature, which will provide you with otherwise unavailable offers for tickets to live events occurring in the next week. The opportunity to take advantage of these offers is only available to users who share a personalized link to an SNS through the Application or select the “Unlock without sharing” button in the Application.