Log in
Sign up
Open SidebarMENU
logo
Log in
Sign up

About 92Y Concert Series

From the stage of New York’s 92nd Street Y—a new season of all-new concerts, featuring classical music’s brightest stars, performing the music you love. Join us online for live concerts and new streams from our hall, and experience the thrill of music from our stage again!

Wednesday, February 3 - Brentano String Quartet and Hsin-Yun Huang, viola

Saturday, February 13 - Richard Goode, piano, plays Bach and Debussy

Thursday, February 18 - Pablo Sáinz-Villegas plays Granados, Albéniz, and more

Saturday, March 6 - Ana Vidovic, guitar

Thursday, March 11 - Gil Shaham and The Knights play Beethoven and Boulogne

Thursday, March 25 - Alisa Weilerstein, cello, and Inon Barnatan, piano

Tuesday, April 13 - Daniil Trifonov, piano, plays Debussy, Prokoviev, and Brahms

Saturday, April 17 - Jason Vieaux, guitar

Wednesday, May 5 - Brandon Patrick George, flute and Bryan Wagorn, piano

Tuesday, May 11 - Anthony McGill, Susanna Phillips, and friends perform Schubert and more

Wednesday, May 26 - Stewart Goodyear, piano, plays Beethoven

Start Date

End Date

Get tickets

The performance schedule can be found in the description section of the event.

April

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
$20
14
15
16
17
$20
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

1
$20
2
3
4
5
$20
6
7
8
9
10
11
$20
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$20
27
28
29
30
31