Log in
Sign up
Open SidebarMENU
logo
Log in
Sign up
You can stream this event now. Upon purchase you will receive a viewing link which will remain active until 10/24 at 8pm EST (UK: 25 Oct at 1am BST. Australia: 25 Oct at 11am AEST)

About This Is Our Youth

Kenneth Lonergan’s acclaimed THIS IS OUR YOUTH, which follows forty-eight hours in the lives of three very young New Yorkers at the dawn of the Reagan Era, has attracted a trio of the most exciting new actors. Lucas Hedges, an Academy Award nominee from Lonergan’s Manchester By the Sea, this year’s Emmy Award nominee for Best Actor, Paul Mescal (Normal People) and Grace Van Patten (The Meyerowitz Stories, Good Posture). This play which involves theft, drug-dealing and youthful desires is a riveting snapshot of the moment between adolescence and adulthood. Lila Neugebauer (The Waverly Gallery) directs.

Proceeds from the Spotlight on Plays series benefit The Actor's Fund.

Start Date

End Date

Available to stream now

On-demand through 10/24

October

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$5
24
$5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31