Close Sidebar
This show closed on May 6, 2019

About Argus Quartet

Juilliard’s 2018-19 graduate resident string quartet, the Argus Quartet, performs the 25th Annual Lisa Arnhold Memorial Recital. One of today’s most dynamic and versatile young ensembles, the program features works by Christopher Cerrone, Tan Dun, Boccherini, and Debussy, and a world premiere by Katie Balch commissioned for the Argus Quartet by the Concert Artists Guild, and features guest artist and Juilliard String Quartet cellist Astrid Schween.

Run Time

2 Hours

Start Date

End Date

Alice Tully Hall

1941 Broadway, New York, NY 10023

Argus Quartet tickets on TodayTix

Tickets are not currently available. Set an alert and we’ll tell you when more tickets go on sale.