Close Sidebar
This show closed on February 14, 2019

About CSO: Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky

Spanish conductor Pablo Heras-Casado leads Tchaikovsky's First Symphony, which showcases the composer's sense of drama, orchestral color and melody. Simon Trpčeski brings his “electrifying virtuosity” (The London Times) to Rachmaninov’s formidable Third Piano Concerto.


Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 1 (Winter Dreams)

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 3

Run Time

1hr 9min (Inc. Intermission)

Start Date

End Date

Chicago Symphony Center

220 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60604

CSO: Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky tickets on TodayTix

Tickets are not currently available. Set an alert and we’ll tell you when more tickets go on sale.