Close Sidebar
This show closed on July 27, 2018

About Garrick Ohlsson

Juanjo Mena conducts Britten, Mozart and Brahms with Garrick Ohlsson

Includes Prelude Concert starting at 6pm in Ozawa Hall

BRITTEN Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes

MOZART Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat, K.271

BRAHMS Symphony No. 3

Program is subject to change

Start Date

End Date


Please note that children under the age of 5 are not permitted in the Koussevitzky Music Shed. Free lawn tickets are available for Young People under the age of 18. Young Person's tickets may be picked up on the day of the concert at the Box Office.

Tanglewood- Koussevitzky Music Shed

297 West Street, Lenox, MA 01240

Boston Symphony Orchestra: Juanjo Mena conducts Britten, Mozart and Brahms tickets on TodayTix

Tickets are not currently available. Set an alert and we’ll tell you when more tickets go on sale.